The Board of Visitors (BOV) is an appointed advisory board charged with the task of strengthening the College’s regional and national visibility, helping to increase giving and securing the financial underpinning, and facilitating the overall growth of the College.

The following members are a distinguished group of the College’s alumni and friends that possess a wide array of industrial leadership skills and professional experience. It is with these skills and experience that the BOV members will help to guide the College to meet its mission of providing students with a high quality, innovative, and globally competitive learning experience in engineering, engineering technology, and the applied sciences.

Mr. Gregory Kelley ENG ’79 (Chair)
STV Inc.
Mr. Partick Askew ENG ’96 
McKissack & McKissack
Ms. Lynne Tarka Ewell ENG ’86 
Prism Engineering
Mr. Christopher Herman ENG ’01 
KIMCO Realty
Ms. Dana Hecht ENG ’91 
Metropolitan Transit Authority (MTA)
Ms. Michele LarMoore ENG ’84
JP Morgan
Mr. Andrew Marsh ENG ’82
Plug Power
Mr. Stephen Maund ENG ’99
Demco Automation
Mr. Steven McKessey ’07
Leher Cumming
Mr. Frank Sturniolo, Friend