Faculty & Staff Directory

A detailed listing of the College of Engineering's Faculty and Staff.

Or

See All
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

AToggle “A” Faculty & Staff

Doreen Aiello

Administrative Specialist in Bioengineering

doreen.aiello@temple.edu

BToggle “B” Faculty & Staff

Evangelia Bellas

Assistant Professor of Bioengineering

evangelia.bellas@temple.edu

FToggle “F” Faculty & Staff

Helen Freitas

Lab Manager in Bioengineering

helen.freitas@temple.edu

GToggle “G” Faculty & Staff

Bojana Gligorijevic

Assistant Professor in Bioengineering

bojana@temple.edu

HToggle “H” Faculty & Staff

Yah-el Har-el

Assistant Professor of Instruction

yahel@temple.edu

LToggle “L” Faculty & Staff

Peter I. Lelkes

Chair and Professor in Bioengineering

pilelkes@temple.edu

Michel A Lemay

Professor in Bioengineering

michel.lemay@temple.edu

MToggle “M” Faculty & Staff

Cezary Marcinkiewicz

Associate Research Professor in Bioengineering

cmarcink@temple.edu

OToggle “O” Faculty & Staff

Ruth Ochia

Associate Professor of Instruction in Bioengineering

ruth.ochia@temple.edu

PToggle “P” Faculty & Staff

Chetan Patil

Assistant Professor in Bioengineering

chetan.patil@temple.edu

Nancy Pleshko

Professor in Bioengineering

npleshko@temple.edu

SToggle “S” Faculty & Staff

Andrew Spence

Associate Professor in Bioengineering

aspence@temple.edu

Won H. Suh

Assistant Professor in Bioengineering

whs@temple.edu