Faculty & Staff Directory

A detailed listing of the College of Engineering's Faculty and Staff.

Or

See All

AToggle “A” Faculty & Staff

Bechara Abboud

Associate Professor in Civil and Environmental Engineering

abboud@temple.edu

Gangadhar Andaluri

Lab Manager in Civil and Environmental Engineering

gangadhar@temple.edu

Berk Ayranci

Instructor in Civil and Environmental Engineering

berk.ayranci@temple.edu

BToggle “B” Faculty & Staff

Leonard Bernstein

Instructor in Civil and Environmental Engineering

lkberns@temple.edu

Robert Brooks

Associate Professor in Civil and Environmental Engineering

rmbrooks@temple.edu

CToggle “C” Faculty & Staff

Joseph Coe

Assistant Professor in Civil and Environmental Engineering

joseph.coe@temple.edu

FToggle “F” Faculty & Staff

Ahmed Faheem

Assistant Professor in Civil and Environmental Engineering

afaheem@temple.edu

GToggle “G” Faculty & Staff

Denise Guiteras

Administrative Specialist in Civil and Environmental Engineering

denise.guiteras@temple.edu

KToggle “K” Faculty & Staff

Sanghun (Sam) Kim

Assistant Professor of Instruction in Civil and Environmental Engineering

sanghun.kim@temple.edu

MToggle “M” Faculty & Staff

Erica McKenzie

Assistant Professor in Civil and Environmental Engineering

ermckenzie@temple.edu

William Miller

Associate Professor of Instruction in Civil and Environmental Engineering

wcmiller@temple.edu

RToggle “R” Faculty & Staff

Robert J. Ryan

Associate Professor of Instruction in Civil and Environmental Engineering

rjryan@temple.edu

SToggle “S” Faculty & Staff

Sergio Serrano

Professor in Civil and Environmental Engineering

sserrano@temple.edu

Rominder Suri

Chair and Professor in Civil and Environmental Engineering

rominder.suri@temple.edu

TToggle “T” Faculty & Staff

Rouzbeh Tehrani

Assistant Professor of Instruction & Graduate Programs Coordinator in Civil and Environmental Engineering

r.tehrani@temple.edu

UToggle “U” Faculty & Staff

Philip D. Udo-Inyang

Associate Professor in Civil and Environmental Engineering

udoinyan@temple.edu

Felix F. Udoeyo

Assistant Professor of Instruction in Civil and Environmental Engineering

ffudoeyo@temple.edu

VToggle “V” Faculty & Staff

Benoit Van Aken

Associate Professor in Civil and Environmental Engineering

bvanaken@temple.edu

WToggle “W” Faculty & Staff

Evelyn Walters

Assistant Professor of Instructional in Civil and Environmental Engineering

tuf62120@temple.edu

YToggle “Y” Faculty & Staff

Hui (Lisa) Yu

Assistant Research Professor in Civil and Environmental Engineering

Hui.Yu@temple.edu

ZToggle “Z” Faculty & Staff

Huichun (Judy) Zhang

Associate Professor in Civil and Environmental Engineering

hjzhang@temple.edu