Faculty & Staff Directory

A detailed listing of the College of Engineering's Faculty and Staff.

Or

See All

BToggle “B” Faculty & Staff

George Baran

Professor in Mechanical Engineering

grbaran@temple.edu

David Brookstein

Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Professor of Instruction in Mechanical Engineering

david.brookstein@temple.edu

CToggle “C” Faculty & Staff

Dwight Carey 

Adjunct Instructor in Mechanical Engineering

dwight.carey@temple.edu

Peter A. Cavallo

Adjunct Instructor in Mechanical Engineering

 cavallo@temple.edu

Jim Shih Jiun Chen

Department Chair and Professor in Mechanical Engineering

jsjchen@temple.edu

Harsh Deep Chopra

Professor in Mechanical Engineering

chopra@temple.edu

Richard Cohen

Professor in Mechanical Engineering

rscohen@temple.edu

DToggle “D” Faculty & Staff

Philip Dames

Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering

pdames@temple.edu

Kurosh Darvish

Associate Professor in Mechanical Engineering

KDARVISH@TEMPLE.EDU

Dmitriy A. Dikin

Research Associate Professor in Mechanical Engineering

ddikin@temple.edu

Oleksandr Diloyan

Assistant Professor of Instruction in Mechanical Engineering

alexdil@temple.edu

FToggle “F” Faculty & Staff

Anthony Ferrar

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

anthony.ferrar@temple.edu

GToggle “G” Faculty & Staff

James Gannon

Lab Manager in Mechanical Engineering

jim.gannon@temple.edu

Richard Gomberg

Adjunct Instructor in Mechanical Engineering

richard.gomberg@temple.edu

HToggle “H” Faculty & Staff

Hamid Momahedi Heravi

Assistant Professor of Instruction in Mechanical Engineering

heravihm@temple.edu

Parsaoran Hutapea

Associate Professor in Mechanical Engineering

hutapea@temple.edu

JToggle “J” Faculty & Staff

Daniel Jacobs

Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering

dajacobs@temple.edu

John Jemison

Lab Manager in Mechanical Engineering

john.jemison@temple.edu

KToggle “K” Faculty & Staff

Mohammad F. Kiani

Professor in Mechanical Engineering

mkiani@temple.edu

LToggle “L” Faculty & Staff

Haijun Liu

Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering

liuhj@temple.edu

MToggle “M” Faculty & Staff

William B. McGinty

Adjunct Instructor in Mechanical Engineering

bmcginty@temple.edu

OToggle “O” Faculty & Staff

Frank M. Ortiz

Adjunct Instructor in Mechanical Engineering

tuf13336@temple.edu

PToggle “P” Faculty & Staff

Vallorie Peridier

Associate Professor in Mechanical Engineering

peridier@temple.edu

Shriram Pillapakkam

Associate Professor of Instruction in Mechanical Engineering

shriram.pillapakkam@temple.edu

RToggle “R” Faculty & Staff

Shenqiang Ren

Associate Professor in Mechanical Engineering

shenqiang.ren@temple.edu

Fei Ren

Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering

renfei79@temple.edu

Steven Ridenour

Professor Emeritus in Mechanical Engineering

steven.ridenour@temple.edu

Vernell Ross

Administrative Support in Mechanical Engineering

vross@temple.edu

Hossein Rostami

Adjunct Instructor in Mechanical Engineering

hrostami@temple.edu

SToggle “S” Faculty & Staff

Keya Sadeghipour

Dean and Professor in Mechanical Engineering

keya.sadeghipour@temple.edu

Rajiv Sainath

Adjunct Instructor in Mechanical Engineering

rsainath@gmail.com

Solomon Praveen Samuel

Adjunct Instructor in Mechanical Engineering

praveens@temple.edu

Arpit Shah

Adjunct Instructor in Mechanical Engineering

ads44@drexel.edu

TToggle “T” Faculty & Staff

Tang, Yuan

Research Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

tud19329@temple.edu

VToggle “V” Faculty & Staff

Ted Vassallo

Professor Emeritus in Mechanical Engineering

YToggle “Y” Faculty & Staff

Jie Yin

Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering

jieyin@temple.edu