Faculty & Staff Directory

A detailed listing of the College of Engineering's Faculty and Staff.

Or

See All

BToggle “B” Faculty & Staff

Li Bai

Chair & Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

lbai@temple.edu

Saroj Biswas

Interim Associate Dean & Professor, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

saroj.biswas@temple.edu

Brian Butz

Professor Emeritus of Electrical & Computer Engineering

bpbutz@temple.edu

CToggle “C” Faculty & Staff

Stephanie Carey

Adjunct Faculty, Electrical & Computer Engineering

stephaniecarey@me.com

Chen-Huan Chiang

Adjunct Faculty, Electrical & Computer Engineering

Chenhuan@temple.edu

Steve Cordasco

Adjunct Faculty, Electrical & Computer Engineering

steve.cordasco@rbc.com

DToggle “D” Faculty & Staff

Carol Dahlberg

Administrative Assistant, Electrical & Computer Engineering

eegrad@temple.edu

Joseph Danowsky

Instructor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

danowsky@temple.edu

Sushil DasGupta

Professor Emeritus, Electrical & Computer Engineering

Sushildg@temple.edu

Zdenka J. Delalic

Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

joan@temple.edu

Angelika Dimoka

Associate Professor, Marketing and Supply Chain Management and Electrical & Computer Engineering

angelika@temple.edu

FToggle “F” Faculty & Staff

Frank Ferrese

Adjunct Faculty, Electrical & Computer Engineering

ferresef@temple.edu

GToggle “G” Faculty & Staff

Judith Gold

Assistant Professor, College of Health Professions & Social Work

judith.gold@temple.edu

HToggle “H” Faculty & Staff

John Helferty

Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

john.helferty@temple.edu

Frank P. Higgins

Adjunct Faculty, Electrical & Computer Engineering

fhiggins@temple.edu

KToggle “K” Faculty & Staff

Caity Kennedy

Adjunct Faculty, Electrical & Computer Engineering

Geoff Keston

Adjunct Faculty, Electrical & Computer Engineering

geoffkeston@gmail.com

Richard Klafter

Professor Emeritus, Electrical & Computer Engineering

richard.klafter@temple.edu

John Krick

Adjunct Faculty, Electrical & Computer Engineering

jkrick@gmail.com

LToggle “L” Faculty & Staff

Richard T. Lauer

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy

rich.lauer@temple.edu

Paul LaViola

Adjunct Faculty, Electrical & Computer Engineering

Steven C. Lengkeek

Vice Dean, Office of the Dean & Adjunct Faculty, Electrical & Computer Engineering

lengkeek@temple.edu

Max Lin

Lab Manager, Electrical & Computer Engineering

maxchlin@temple.edu

MToggle “M” Faculty & Staff

Ralph Oyini Mbouna

Assistant Professor, Instructional, Electrical & Computer Engineering

oyini@temple.edu

Feroze Mohamed

Professor, Radiology and Electrical & Computer Engineering

feroze@temple.edu

OToggle “O” Faculty & Staff

Iyad Obeid

Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

iobeid@temple.edu

PToggle “P” Faculty & Staff

Joseph Picone

Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

picone@temple.edu

RToggle “R” Faculty & Staff

Michelle Ross

Adjunct Faculty, Electrical & Computer Engineering

SToggle “S” Faculty & Staff

Victor Schutz

Professor Emeritus, Electrical & Computer Engineering

victor.schutz@temple.edu

Dennis Silage

Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

silage@temple.edu

Thomas Sullivan

Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

sullivan@temple.edu

TToggle “T” Faculty & Staff

Carole A. Tucker

Associate Professor, College of Health Professions and Social Work

carole.tucker@temple.edu

WToggle “W” Faculty & Staff

Chang-Hee Won

Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

cwon@temple.edu

ZToggle “Z” Faculty & Staff

Yimin Zhang

Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

yimin.daniel.zhang@temple.edu

Ying (Julie) Zhu

Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

ying.julie.zhu@temple.edu