Faculty & Staff Directory

A detailed listing of the College of Engineering's Faculty and Staff.

Or

See All

BToggle “B” Faculty & Staff

Li Bai

Chair and Professor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

lbai@temple.edu

Saroj Biswas

Interim Associate Dean and Professor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

saroj.biswas@temple.edu

CToggle “C” Faculty & Staff

Stephanie Carey

Adjunct Instructor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

stephaniecarey@me.com

Steve Cordasco

Adjunct Instructor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

steve.cordasco@rbc.com

DToggle “D” Faculty & Staff

Carol Dahlberg

Administrative Specialist in Electrical and Computer Engineering

eegrad@temple.edu

Joseph Danowsky

Instructor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

danowsky@temple.edu

Sushil DasGupta

Professor Emeritus in Electrical and Computer Engineering

Sushildg@temple.edu

Zdenka J. Delalic

Associate Professor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

joan@temple.edu

Angelika Dimoka

Associate Professor in Marketing and Supply Chain Management and Electrical and Computer Engineering

angelika@temple.edu

FToggle “F” Faculty & Staff

Frank Ferrese

Adjunct Instructor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

ferresef@temple.edu

HToggle “H” Faculty & Staff

John Helferty

Associate Professor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

john.helferty@temple.edu

Frank P. Higgins

Adjunct Instructor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

fhiggins@temple.edu

KToggle “K” Faculty & Staff

Caity Kennedy

Adjunct Instructor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

Geoff Keston

Adjunct Instructor in Electrical and Computer Engineering,

gkeston@temple.edu

Richard Klafter

Professor Emeritus in Electrical and Computer Engineering

richard.klafter@temple.edu

John Krick

Adjunct Instructor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

john.krick@temple.edu

LToggle “L” Faculty & Staff

Richard T. Lauer

Associate Professor in Physical Therapy and Electrical and Computer Engineering

rich.lauer@temple.edu

Paul LaViola

Instructor in Engineering Management

Steven C. Lengkeek

Vice Dean and Adjunct Instructor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

lengkeek@temple.edu

Max Lin

Lab Manager in Electrical and Computer Engineering

maxchlin@temple.edu

OToggle “O” Faculty & Staff

Iyad Obeid

Associate Professor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

iobeid@temple.edu

PToggle “P” Faculty & Staff

Joseph Picone

Professor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

picone@temple.edu

RToggle “R” Faculty & Staff

Michelle Ross

Adjunct Instructor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

SToggle “S” Faculty & Staff

Victor Schutz

Professor Emeritus in Electrical and Computer Engineering

victor.schutz@temple.edu

Dennis Silage

Professor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

silage@temple.edu

Thomas Sullivan

Professor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

sullivan@temple.edu

TToggle “T” Faculty & Staff

Brian Thomson

Assistant Professor of Instruction in Electrical and Computer Engineering

brian.thomson@temple.edu

Carole A. Tucker

Associate Professor in Physical Therapy and Electrical and Computer Engineering

carole.tucker@temple.edu

WToggle “W” Faculty & Staff

Chang-Hee Won

Associate Professor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

cwon@temple.edu

Shianling Wu

Instructor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

swu@temple.edu

ZToggle “Z” Faculty & Staff

Yimin Zhang

Associate Professor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

yimin.daniel.zhang@temple.edu