Faculty & Staff Directory

A detailed listing of the College of Engineering's Faculty and Staff.

Or

See All
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

AToggle “A” Faculty & Staff

Mojan Arshad

Assistant Coordinator, Graduate Studies

marshad@temple.edu

BToggle “B” Faculty & Staff

George Baran

Associate Dean & Professor Mechanical Engineering, Director of Graduate Studies

grbaran@temple.edu

Jamie Bracey

Director of STEM Education, Outreach & Research, Office of the Dean

jamie.bracey@temple.edu

David Brookstein

Professor and Director of Undergraduate Affairs

david.brookstein@temple.edu

DToggle “D” Faculty & Staff

Brock Donnelly

Sr Technical Support Specialist, Office of the Dean

brock.donnelly@temple.edu

FToggle “F” Faculty & Staff

Shawn Fagan

Director, Undergraduate Studies

sfagan@temple.edu

GToggle “G” Faculty & Staff

Yvette Gibson

Administrative Specialist, Undergraduate Studies

yvette.gibson@temple.edu

KToggle “K” Faculty & Staff

Michael Kala’i

Director of Information Technology, Office of the Dean

michael.kalai@temple.edu

LToggle “L” Faculty & Staff

Steven C. Lengkeek

Assistant Dean, Office of the Dean & Adjunct Faculty, Electrical & Computer Engineering

lengkeek@temple.edu

Leslie Levin

Assistant Director of Recruitment & Marketing, Graduate Studies

leslie.levin@temple.edu

RToggle “R” Faculty & Staff

SToggle “S” Faculty & Staff

Keya Sadeghipour

Dean, Office of the Dean & Professor, Mechanical Engineering & Bioengineering

keya.sadeghipour@temple.edu

Maleeka Scott

HR Manager, Office of the Dean

Maleeka.Scott@temple.edu

Cheryl Sharp

Director of Strategic Communications and Enrollment Management

csharp@temple.edu

Molly Sullivan

Assistant Director of Development, Office of the Dean

mollys@temple.edu

WToggle “W” Faculty & Staff

Walt Wolansky

Business Manager, Office of the Dean

wolansky@temple.edu