Faculty & Staff Directory

A detailed listing of the College of Engineering's Faculty and Staff.

Or

See All
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

BToggle “B” Faculty & Staff

Jamie Bracey

Director of STEM Education, Outreach & Research

jamie.bracey@temple.edu

Yael Branscom

Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing

yael.branscom@temple.edu

David Brookstein

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Professor of Instruction in Mechanical Engineering

david.brookstein@temple.edu

DToggle “D” Faculty & Staff

Brock Donnelly

Senior Technical Support Specialist

brock.donnelly@temple.edu

FToggle “F” Faculty & Staff

Shawn Fagan

Director of Undergraduate Studies

sfagan@temple.edu

GToggle “G” Faculty & Staff

Marilyn Grandshaw

Executive Assistant to the Dean

marilyng@temple.edu

KToggle “K” Faculty & Staff

Michael Kala’i

Director of Information Technology

michael.kalai@temple.edu

LToggle “L” Faculty & Staff

Steven C. Lengkeek

Vice Dean and Adjunct Instructor in Electrical and Computer Engineering

lengkeek@temple.edu

Leslie Levin

Director of Admissions and Graduate Student Services

leslie.levin@temple.edu

MToggle “M” Faculty & Staff

Michael Madera

Assistant Director of Industrial/External Relations and CoOp

michael.madera@temple.edu

RToggle “R” Faculty & Staff

David Ryskalczyk

Technical Support Specialist Assistant

david.rysk@temple.edu

SToggle “S” Faculty & Staff

Keya Sadeghipour

Dean and Professor in Mechanical Engineering

keya.sadeghipour@temple.edu

Cheryl Sharp

Assistant Director of Strategic Communications and Enrollment Management

csharp@temple.edu

WToggle “W” Faculty & Staff