Bioengineering Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff of the Bioengineering Department

Peter I. Lelkes

Chair and Professor in Bioengineering

pilelkes@temple.edu

Evangelia Bellas

Assistant Professor of Bioengineering

evangelia.bellas@temple.edu

Omar Fisher

Assistant Professor in Bioengineering

ozf@temple.edu

Bojana Gligorijevic

Assistant Professor in Bioengineering

bojana@temple.edu

Yah-el Har-el

Assistant Professor of Instruction

yahel@temple.edu

Michel A Lemay

Professor in Bioengineering

michel.lemay@temple.edu

Ruth Ochia

Associate Professor of Instruction in Bioengineering

ruth.ochia@temple.edu

Chetan Patil

Assistant Professor in Bioengineering

chetan.patil@temple.edu

Nancy Pleshko

Professor in Bioengineering

npleshko@temple.edu

Andrew Spence

Associate Professor in Bioengineering

aspence@temple.edu

Won H. Suh

Assistant Professor in Bioengineering

whs@temple.edu

Doreen Aiello

Administrative Specialist in Bioengineering

doreen.aiello@temple.edu

Helen Freitas

Lab Manager in Bioengineering

helen.freitas@temple.edu

Cezary Marcinkiewicz

Associate Research Professor in Bioengineering

cmarcink@temple.edu